A-Jugend

Martin     Körner    07472/281224    0171-4519064          koerner.martin@web.de

Matthias Müller     07472/26657     01726371199             matzemueller93@web.de

Manuel    Schimpf  07472/21688     01716484832           manuel.schimpf@web.de

August    Katz        07472/25698     015739290691           augustkatz@web.de

B-Jugend

Volker     Weiß               07472/441644                                 vr-weiss@nc-online.de

Gunther   Brukner        07472/917154      015756187496   guntherbrukner@web.de

Thomas   Bärstecher    07457/931664      015736234726   thomas.baerstecher@freenet.de

C-Jugend

Dirk        Kimmerle     07472/916120                                      dirkkimmerle@web.de

Tim         Klein            07457/6539         015789309168        tim.klein@gmx.de

Alex        Maurer         07472/23399      015737006827        maurer654@gmail.com

D-Jugend  in Spielgemeinschaft mit dem SV Hailfingen

Frank Vollmer          0157 72171172   SV Hailfingen             vorstand@svhailfingen.de 

Norbert Schultz        07457 / 731133  SV Neustetten          info@schultz-neustetten.de

E-Jugend

Alex        Maier           07457/930781      01607990401    iris.alex.maier@t-online.de

Mathias   Kotowski     07472/915515      01743339785    mathiaskotowski@web.de

Daniel Brenndörfer    07472/ 9842024                            daniel.brenndoerfer@gmx.de

Inken Armbrust                                                                      inken10@gmx.de

F-Jugend

Xhavit Sokoli              07472 / 280281                               xhaso@hotmail.de

Liborio Pecora          07472 / 9808726                              pecora@bwpost.de

Bambini

Rene       Lindner       07472/916073                             renelindner79@web.de

Paolo      Volpe          07472/915515                                 paolo.v@gmx.de

Michael Hermann   07472/9646760                              m.hermann1972@gmail.com