A-Jugend Koordinator:
Martin     Körner    07472/281224    0171-4519064              koerner.martin@web.de

Betreuer:
August Katz                 07472/25698    015739290691           augustkatz@web.de

Co-Trainer A1: 
Marc Zeitter                07472/23552                                         familie.zeitter@t-online.de

Trainer A2:
Tim         Klein            07457/6539         015789309168         tim.klein@gmx.de
Alex        Maurer         07472/23399      015737006827         maurer654@gmail.com

B-Jugend

siehe A-Jugend

C-Jugend

Drei Spieler sind beim FC Rottenburg als Gastspieler

D-Jugend  

Alexander Maier   01607990401                                iris.alex.maier@t-online.de
Peter Hanuska      01716715899                                 phanuska@web.de

E-Jugend

Christoph Deninger, Tel. 0163/3547026,                adrigiuli@icloud.com
Adnan Nuhija, 0177/3930855,                                  adnannuhija@gmail.com

F-Jugend

Rene       Lindner       07472/916073                         renelindner79@web.de
Paolo      Volpe          07472/915515                           paolo.v@gmx.de
Michael Hermann   07472/9646760                        m.hermann1972@gmail.com

Bambini

Holger Schmollinger, 0173/7111658,                          holger.schmollinger@gmx.de
Manuel Hafner, 0179/6668225